The Great Darke County Fair: Part I

I find that, for me, Instagram has easily replaced my desire to blog. However, there are so many stories and photos that are never told because I’ve stopped the blogging process. No more! Welcome to my life WordPress App. 🙂 Follow along here for The Ingram Diaries from now on.

// we have enjoyed 4 days worth of the Darke County Fair and I’ve put some photos below. Highlights included seeing Bob + Eve declare their wedded love to one another in the Poultry barn and in doing so shared the love of Jesus Christ with everyone, baby cows, seeing our goddaughter, Bella, show a sheep, hanging out with our best friends and having Caleb’s mom and sisters join us for the fair!

IMG_1091.JPG

IMG_1094.JPG

IMG_1090.JPG

IMG_1088.JPG

IMG_1099.JPG

IMG_1100.JPG

IMG_1110.JPG

IMG_1117.JPG

IMG_1112.JPG</a

IMG_1116.JPG

IMG_1119.JPG

Leave a Reply

